Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

Efficient, friendly, professional service. They’ve been serving my car for years. It’s a bit more pricey than the local shop, but they do a complimentary multipoint inspection with each oil change and the car is returned to me vacuumed and washed. So, it’s well worth the minor additional expense. I’m a big fan of this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

Chris and Matt went out of their way to find a car that I would like and make a deal that I would be comfortable with. The process was enjoyable and Chris explained everything clearly about the financing and the car's operation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Efficient, friendly, professional service. They’ve been serving my Acura for years. It’s a bit more pricey than the local shop, but they do a complimentary multipoint inspection with each oil change and the car is returned to me vacuumed and washed. So, it’s well worth the minor additional expense. I’m a big fan of this place for service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Jose took time out on his day off to assist me! This was INCREDIBLE! He thoroughly checked out my vehicle and wrote up the service on HIS OWN time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018
 

Explained the diagnostics. Was very friendly and intentive. Kept me informed on progress and did not force unneeded services. Much better than n last visit with Scott's replacement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018
 

Scott was extremely helpful. He is a great manager and genuinely nice guy. That makes a big difference to me when I am on the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018
 

The service I've always received at Dave White Acura has always been top notch and the most recent is no exception. They are very accommodating, provide great communication and the work done is always excellent. I appreciate all they do to keep my car running it's best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

The dealership first off was very clean. They had excellent customer service and my salesman Jacob took the time to explain all the features on my TLX and offered a test drive. The manager Matt was very friendly and got me a great deal. The business manager Eric was the one I did my paper work with and he too did a great job. My overall experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018
 

The process to find the right vehicle was pretty quick and once it was delivered it was prepped and ready in short order as well' including the two options requested.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review